Dispersion (Colored Vinyl) LP


Dispersion by Lorimer Burst on 180g white & black marble vinyl. Limited to 300 copies.

Release Date: 12th July 2019.

Side A:

1. Ghost City
2. Leonids

Side B:

1. Antares IV
2. Transition
3. The Flight Of Ham [Part I: Hero]
4. The Flight Of Ham [Part II: Victim]


* Digital Download Included